The thrill of a cheap purchase

by CrescentMelissa

One of the benefits of working in midtown is that a lot of the stores open by 8am, I suppose to accomodate busy “professionals” like me. My favorite are the cheap ones. What is more thrilling then scanning racks and racks of cheesily made apparel to find the THING, the thing that makes you look amazing and feel oh so savvy. I scored these shoes today at Strawberry, camel-y colored, vintage-y looking, and perfect with all those little dresses I love to wear. They are leather, they also come in black, and I got them at 30% off of the already ridiculously low price. I am silently singing the Strawberry jingle in my head with congratulatory flair…have you shopped Strawberry today, have you shopped, have you shopped Strawberry today? Yes. Yes I have shopped Strawberry today.

