Sleeping, or dreams of

by CrescentMelissa

20120801-192128.jpg

Sawyer said he would sleep in his own room if I ordered this.. Sawyer needs a body in order to fall asleep. I’m pretty relaxed about these things and I always felt that a well rested family trumps all. Kids are only kids for such a relatively short period of time, and I did after all decide to bring them here. So we take turns on who is sleeping where (meaning Jaime and I, not the kids because honestly its their house we just live here). Sawyer said if we get him this he will sleep in his own room by himself. We thought let’s give it a try. So tonight Turtle arrived in the mail and we have been busy shuffling Lambie, Duckie, and Curious George flat pillow (gah I know stop judging!) from Mommy and Daddy’s room up to his room. We’ll see how this all plays out.

